To be fair, Sun Basket gave me a full refund. If everything listed in this Sun Basket review has not convinced to give them a shot, browsing through all that delicious goodness will surely make you want to try it all and it will keep you craving for more. Caviar for iOS. Now the box costs over $80 per week. Hello Kim, our cut-off time to make any changes is every Thursday 12 Noon PST or 3 PM EST! We both spoke with Sun Basket several times through their terrible customer support system. Hi Shannon, thank you for sharing your feedback and we're terribly sorry to hear about your delivery experience. I was was hesitant to try Sunbasket, given my lack of talent in the kitchen, and arthritis that makes it difficult to chop a lot and stir. sunbasket.com. I wish to cancel my account niels harnum, paid by jeri di fiore, lincoln, ca. Hi Amana, we're very sorry to hear that you received meals that you were unable to enjoy and that you did not have a pleasant experience with our customer service team. *July 26,2020 - left warehouse for shipping at 2:20 PM *July 27,2020 - out for deliver 1:30 AM. Useful. The food is not worth the expensive price tag. Meal Kits Coupons; Wine Clubs Coupons; Prepared Meals Coupons; Meal Kits Reviews. I wish I could give Sun Basket a favorable review because some of the meals are quite good. This is not the experience we want our customer's to receive. While writing this article, I tried Sun Basket’s vegetarian menu to see what it had to offer in terms of diversity. Customer service has always been great. Hi Gwynspekes, we're so thrilled to read your review! Pros: Fairly easy to follow recipes with some tasty ingredients, some that I don't normally use, so that makes it interesting. The chicken I received for my meal was the scraps I typically throw away. I wanted to give this a try just to give it a try. | Read 1,801-1,820 Reviews out of 2,801 Now, I have to either order take out or eat cereal AGAIN while I wait for my box to arrive that is probably already spoiled. They have converted me from a junk food junkie to a healthy eater...my blood tests show the results. 3.4. sunbasket.com Visit this website ... sunbasket.com. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. New Subscriber, and I never received any confirmation of delivery or a tracking number for said delivery.I waited all day and into the late evening, went to bed at 10 pm, still no delivery. My delivery date is Mondays. Love the side braid you are rockin in the picture above! And yes, their site makes it difficult to find as others said. The two star review is because they really need to change their carrier. Sun Basket Review Healthful, organic and out of the ordinary. Hi Ken, thank you for your review. Write a review Write a review Reviews 2,783 Write a review. So we may further look into this and to forward your feedback, we've send you a direct message. Absolutely love Sunbasket. Filter by: Filter by: Diane 1 review. We hope you enjoy! There was barely anything edible there. We would be happy to take a look into this. Hi Bchris, we're very sorry to hear that the food you and your brother received were not fresh and were not able to be enjoyed. I ordered two meals. This is not a sponsored post and as always, I’m sharing my honest opinion. Completely satisfied with the delivery and service. It would have been nice to know sooner for that was my dinner for the evening. - Seasonal, non-GMO produce and responsibly-sourced meats and seafoods -… When a customer is as loyal as we’ve been after a truly COUNTLESS number of mess ups, we should be compensated properly for all of the inconveniences. SunBasket customer support even confirmed that my basket would be arriving on Monday. We are sorry to hear this! We cannot figure how to order, very unclear. sunbasket.com. I was open to paying more for the variety that Sun Basket offers, but I had also assumed that this would be quality service, which it is not. So we may further look into your deliveries and into the items you received, we have sent you a direct message. We’re in this together! Currently shipping to CA, OR, WA, CO, ID, UT, AZ and NV. I would recommend another food delivery service just based on the awful customer service. Highly recommend! To be honest, at this point and after reading everyone else's similar issues, I don't even know how this company gets away with this. If you order from the Classic menu, you have 11 meal plans to choose from: Carb-Conscious, Paleo, Mediterranean, Lean & Clean, Gluten-Free, Vegan, Quick & Easy, Vegetarian, Diabetes-Friendly, Pescatarian, and Chef’s Choice (you can learn more about each plan in our full Sun Basket review). Worst shipping service. Hello Nick, we'll be happy to look into your concern. I was so angry by then I could scream. Our Customer Service contact Our Help Center gives you several options to connect with us: via phone, email, SMS, using our Self-Service, we even have Experts who would be happy to answer questions! It is great that they work with a nutritionist to ensure balanced meals. Check out more great meal and snack subscription box reviews below: Low carb and high fat define the offerings found in this keto box review. A big plus is you get to chose your protein. Charged me when I cancelled. We'd like to have the chance to look into your concern and address it with our partner carrier. Why does it cost $34 for the 3 free meals? We had to get out of bed and put groceries away at 11:30 PM. Sun Basket takes forever to respond to emails and concerns. It would be nice to inform customers of this option before they buy the product.. Read about their experiences and share your own! We hope to hear from you soon! The last few months it seems the service has changed dramatically. We hope to hear from you soon. sunbasket.com Visit this website sunbasket.com. how do we cancel meals for that week? So we may like to further look into this, we have sent you a direct message. Home Chef has much better meals, quality is higher and much more organized in the package. Easy, Delicious, Organic Recipes (Paleo, Vegan, Gluten-Free Options) Claim Deal. I have had the same experience as multiple people. Love our first 3 meals!! 3.4. sunbasket.com Visit this website ... Write a review. Easy, Delicious, Organic Recipes (Paleo, Vegan, Gluten-Free Options) Claim Deal. This Sun Basket review covers the history, cost, and a personal look at what you should expect from your Sun Basket delivery. Got our second box today... there were no return labels in the box. Later that day, I get a notification from FedEx that my delivery is rescheduled for the next day, Wednesday the 19th!! Hi Anna, we're so sorry to hear that you received ingredients you were unable to enjoy. Share. Sun Basket offered tasty recipes (and using organic ingredients) that were vegetarian, paleo, low-calorie, and gluten-free friendly. They selected food that I don't eat at all. -The Sun Basket Team, MS. A lot of meal plan services don't let you choose your weekly meals but sunbasket lets you choose each dish. They charged my card for things I never ordered. Links take you nowhere. Hi Fred, we're very sorry to hear that although you enjoyed our meals, delivery didn't quite make the mark. Now I'm told it will come today. The Sun Basket meal never arrived. We'd like to further look into your interactions with our team so we've sent you a direct message. Filter by: Filter by: Workingmom 1 review. The credit was not on my next order. Very disappointed in my experience. Blue Apron and HelloFresh are a lot more affordable – each meal is $9.99 per serving on the 2 person plan ($8.99 on the family plan for Blue Apron, $8.74 for HelloFresh), and shipping is free. Finally, they said it wouldn't happen again. See more ideas about recipes, ethnic recipes, organic ingredients. My first order, sadly, had spoiled food. They have delicious food! Sun Basket. Promotions. after 10/21 if any more shipments are made, jeri will decline payment with her credit company. We send out an email confirmation to the email address you entered once you activate the account . Sun Basket is a full-service meal delivery company that prides itself on making healthy cooking easy. Several times my basket was scheduled to arrive on Monday for the week, and it came a day late with notification on Monday evening at the last minute. They only want subscriptions, they don't care about someone who places a single-meal order, even as a gift. 2,804 people have already reviewed Sun Basket. It arrives at your door step packed securely and with 2 huge blocks of ice. I was scared off after one delivery arrived too late to be edible and another was "damaged" and never delivered at all.I decided to try SB again because I live in the boonies and can't get good seafood here. My children and husband kicked me out of the kitchen many years ago after one too many dry, overcooked, and boring dinner. Customer service is not good. If you have an Amex card, check whether you are targeted for an additional discount. I got a charge on my credit card of $77! Will probably give the overpriced fish and beans away. We look forward to your response! We'd like to have the chance to look at options and further assist you. This has messed up and inconvenienced my meal planning (and budgeting) for this week. Everything is way too scripted. Every time they ask me "Was there something in particular that wasn’t suiting you?" I paid $200 for mostly inedible food and won’t ever have a “next order”. After a few minutes, she said "a supervisor said the full charge would be refunded." It's been two years since I used the service. Like many others who have reviewed Sunbasket recently, every single order (3) that I have made so far have arrived late. May 2020 $186 for 4 ppl 4 meal. Diet Friendly. ( I measured! I love that Sunbasket offers options for a variety of diets and dietary restrictions: Gluten-free, dairy-free, paleo, vegetarian, and more. I was almost there. Unfortunately right away I noticed proteins for 2 separate meals(2 servings each) were not included in my order. This seems to be much more of a FedEx issue that we cannot resolve, we decided to cancel the service out of frustration. I am seriously considering dropping SunBasket and trying another meal prep service because of this.Edit: SunBasket asked me for more information. Nasty food for expensive prices. Sun Basket makes it easy to cook healthy. What is SunBasket? They are not obligated to notify the customer that their food has been delivered by simply ringing the bell... Consequently your food can sit in the sweltering sun for hours without you knowing it had been delivered. During the wildfires was expected, but it's happened at other times for no apparent reason and with no warning from either Sunbasket or FedEx. Guess we are stuck with the next order but very disappointed so far with the first 2 meals we received. The best food from the best farms & personalized, easy recipes, delivered! I also appreciate that the food is organic and there are GF options. Hi Lauren, we're very sorry to hear of your experience! They sent a default shipment of food I did not want. Sun Basket Review: $35 Off + 4 Free Gifts! We'd like to further look into your delivery, customer service experience and also assist you. - Seasonal, non-GMO produce and responsibly-sourced meats and seafoods -… Also, the protein portions are pathetic (half the size of competitors) and the flavor of the recipes wasn't great. Jamesorart says: April 23, 2020 at . Seriously? We’re in this together! My orders have not arrived and the last one has completely wrong dinners and then half of the ingredients were missing. Worst customer service. It was gross. Continue great service I recommend you to all. Post navigation. Also, I have yet to receive my delivery for this week. Seems to me the perfect way to not have to address the poor business practice and quality issues (which is why I left last time. Please check for a direct message from us on your Trustpilot Inbox, and we look forward to hearing back from you. UPDATED: While it took this post since my call to Customer Service was not great, they have since credited this order, made sure it was delivered, checked the status and told me they will track all deliveries personally for the time being. By using Sitejabber, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. SunBasket is a company that offers grocery boxes that contain a pre-selected menu with all the ingredients you need to make the recipes at home. Read about their experiences and share your own! This review was posted by a verified customer. The pork chops were so tough we threw them out. Delivery number 2. I ordered 3 meals from Sunbasket. Thanks for sharing, Gina! I called and explained the situation, and the rep hung up on me. The second delivery had smelly, rancid meat so had to be completely thrown away. Within the 'Welcome' email, we recommend all subscribers to manage their account by scheduling or skipping deliveries. Delivery number 2. K Add 3 reviews. Useful. I’ve tried 2 out of your 3 comparisons and if you think hello fresh is bland then you must have a really salty palate. www.sunbasket.com I received a press sample of this product in exchange for this review and post. See more ideas about recipes, ethnic recipes, organic ingredients. I got frustrated and totally fed up with them and cancelled my subscription. I tried this service for four weeks. Sam @ Hygge Wellness on January 26, 2017 at 6:59 am. We hope to hear from you soon! Our steak meat had leaked substantially in the box upon arrival. Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews, Sun Basket delivers fresh organic ingredients and easy, healthy recipes to your door. Don't use it!!! sunbasket.com Visit … I live 30 minutes away. They have a "default" menu that gets sent unless you make changes. My husband and I really love Sunbasket, we especially love how customizable the meals are so we can find combos that work for our various food sensitivity issues. Unacceptable. So we may further look into the meals you received and your deliveries, we've sent you a request for through Trustpilot. 1,108 talking about this. I called this week before they closed and was assured my delivery was on time. At 11:00 pm(seen on CCTV), an unmarked delivery van parked across the street from our home, the passenger got out and delivered the food.I woke up at 7 am, to find the food box deteriorating in the sun on my front porch. We have sent you a direct message and we hope to hear from you soon. We hope to hear from you soon! Deliveries consistently late; so much food wasted! $35 off promo + 4 free gifts from Sun Basket To make healthy eating easier, the company offers dietician-approved meal plans for the following eating approaches: Mediterranean; Paleo; Quick & Easy; Carb-Conscious; Lean and Clean; Gluten-Free* … It's easier just to do a pick up at Food Lion or Walmart. When I discovered that I immediately contacted customer service and asked them to cancel the order. We'd like to have the chance to look into your concern and assist you. Sometimes the contents were beginning to go bad and sometimes we had to throw some out. Sponsored Promotion. Well. Sun Basket Reviews 2,763 • Great . Thanks for sharing, Gina! Get $35 off plus 4 FREE gifts ($60 total value)! We hope to hear from you soon! Sun Basket Reviews 2,783 • Average . These folks are not interested in providing good customer service. I personally tried the service at the same time and had to throw out some grapes that came with a salad because the grapes were moldy on day 3 of that week’s meals. go around and around and don't see anyway to order, help please, Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses, Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online, Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members. Write a review Write a review Reviews 2,783 Write a review. BTW I was not offered a refund. First delivery was disappointing. After you’ve chosen your meals, we send you everything in a cold-packed home delivery package. Excellent. FoodCache. Write a review Write a review Reviews 2,763 Write a review. Too expensive - not good quality of food and tastes bland. We sent you a direct message via Trustpilot and hope to hear back from you soon. Hi John, we apologize for this experience and we'll be sure to forward this to our team. We also offer the option to order organic meat and poultry, including grass-fed, grass-finished beef on select recipes. I can do better in the grocery stores. Pictured above: Seared Chicken and Caramelized Fennel (<- recipe) – another all-time fave! I bought two gift cards for friends through Sun Basket. Sun Basket Reviews 2,763 • Great . Voice your opinion today and hear what 2784 customers have already said. The last two weeks I got no delivery. The last 2, so late the food had to be thrown away. If you order from the Classic menu, you have 11 meal plans to choose from: Carb-Conscious, Paleo, Mediterranean, Lean & Clean, Gluten-Free, Vegan, Quick & Easy, Vegetarian, Diabetes-Friendly, Pescatarian, and Chef’s Choice (you can learn more about each plan in our full Sun Basket review). We may receive commissions on purchases made from our chosen links. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us! Reply. One main difference is price. Hello Fresh was far superior to this company. Not only is the customer service terrible but it's more expensive than most others while the ingredients are of the same or lower quality. Took me 25 minutes to finally find the phone number. User Score: Prep & Cook Time: 20 - 40 Min . It offers organic and non-GMO ingredients along with many Paleo, Vegetarian, and Family options. My experience with Sunbasket has been … My experience with Sunbasket has been great so far. I'm done. I was told it's good for 48 hours but that is not what it says on your site and if it shipped 48 hours ago already, we are on 72 hours. Good luck planning meals. We'll be sure to forward your feedback to our team but please note, all recipes are approved by our in-house nutritionist to comply with the latest USDA dietary guidelines and most recent science-based nutritional recommendations. Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm PT Chat available Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:45pm PT. When I discovered that I immediately contacted customer service and asked them to cancel the order. It is a company only cares about money instead of customers' experiences. Unacceptable. Some of Sun Basket’s meals are great, but their consistency and customer service is abysmal. Yuck, yuck, yuck. Sun Basket Pros. I love eating organic and their chickens which is humane certified. Hi Cory, we're very sorry to hear of all your delivery experiences. Beyond our expectations!!! Sun Basket The Spruce Eats / Danielle Centoni. If you're in need of any questions, please feel free to send us a direct message. The order came a day late and the meats were completely thawed out. Protein portions too small. Chefit. 4.4. I placed my first order and had no trouble receiving the product. First delivery was disappointing. 3 cups of cheap white Pasta w 3/4 cup of sauce Total. Hi Audrina, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with us. Hi T.H., we're very sorry to hear that your deliveries arrived late and was not delivered with care. No customer service phone number available on their site. Made a purchase and to my dismay, I found negative reviews. Hi Luci, we're very sorry to hear of your experience. Cancelled. No reviews yet Be the first to comment. We hope to hear from you soon. Sun Basket is a meal delivery service that was started by Chef Justine Kelly in 2014. I can't even go over my order to see if the rest of ingredients are all there as since i cancelled my service I'm not allowed the option of seeing my previous order! My delivery was supposed to be today, Dec. 10, and I just got notice from FedEx that it will instead be delivered FOUR days from now, on Dec. 14. However, the deal breaker for me is the delivery system. We understand that during these exceptional times our service is more important than ever and we're very sorry that for all that has happened. Hi Jen, we apologize for your experience. Great review of this service! You will feel desperate! Sun Basket is a meal kit delivery service that prides itself on organic & non-GMO ingredients with Paleo, Low Calorie, Gluten-Free, and Vegetarian options. Went online to order and begin service. This is a big waste of $$ in my opinion quality of TV dinners! 2 stars for variety. Food was spoiled and refund refused. 9 months? Hi Tiffany, we're very sorry to hear of your delivery experience but, we thank you for reaching out to us, for providing your feedback and for your review. No way to reach support. While we appreciate the 4-star review, we would like to address the missing item and the poor ingredient quality you had received. When a business does not offer a way to get in touch with them in the event of a question or problem with an order, I won't do business with them. I thought they'd be decent since Williams Sonoma is promoting them on their website. Reply. I asked them to put a note on my account for the packers because of how many times they’ve messed my order up and it CONTINUES to happen I’m tired of this completely unreliable service and their refusal to make things right.Update: someone on the phone gave me a credit additionally to the missing items which is very rare, but SunBasket on Trustpilot failed to respond after the initial response “asking me for more info” which I gave them, and also failed to address why my basket every week is missing an ingredient or multiple, or an entire meal, and on TOP of that, this week one of my meals had ALL expired ingredients in it, which clearly means I could not make that meal. Sun Basket makes it easy to cook healthy. Read about their experiences and share your own! All the meals seem to be very bland and oddly put together as far as ingredients. Hello Maria, we're so sorry to hear about your previous experience. Type Of Food Options: Paleo,Vegetarian,Gluten - free,Keto,Low-Carb,Low-calorie,Gluten-free,Weight-Loss,High-Protein … The food was disgusting. You can cook for 2 or 4 people and order 2-4 recipes per week. I contacted them again and this time no one responded to the issue, there was some auto-fill answer that just kept saying "you received your Sunbasket box". SunBasket Review – Should You Try It? We sent you a direct message via Trustpilot and hope to hear back from you soon. N'T imagine how much total food ( and budgeting ) for this experience and we 'll happy. 0 customers have already said is a problem with the first delivery scheduled. Luci, we had to miss work, when money is already.. A Takeout Kit review or 4 people and order 2-4 recipes per week ; we 'll be to... Desperately needed better nutrition and decided to try Sunbasket, feel free to respond to emails and.. And looking forward to hearing back from you felt inadequate and your deliveries and the salad was off a! Sent it to the store, pay and prep ; $ 5 felt.... No doorbell ring or knock hello Susan, thank you so much taking... Whole day seriously considering dropping Sunbasket and trying another meal prep service because of this.Edit: Sunbasket asked for..., Paleo, Gluten-Free and Vegetarian diets shipping when the shipping should have been using Sun Basket makes it to. As scheduled you 're needing any additional assistance, please send us a $ 10 credit our! On here the company 's updates on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest Twitter. Review was posted by a verified customer review updated: Nov 06 2018!, or, WA, CO, ID, UT, AZ and NV healthy! Within 14 hours to help inconvenienced my meal planning ( and using organic ingredients ) that Vegetarian! Kicked me out of 2,804 Reviews ; Sun Basket is a problem with next. Was still chilled once again cancelled my order due to a healthy eater... my blood tests show results! This to our team lost in route somewhere covers the history, cost, and she could only $... Hi Joanna, we 're sorry to hear anything appreciate your review that food. Several times through their terrible customer support even confirmed that my delivery is rescheduled for the free! Customers of this option before they closed and was less than helpful and trust on Sitejabber.com please Visit is and! Healthy, tastes better on it and decided to try Sunbasket, free... Not respond at all review, we have sent you a direct message promoting them on their.. Is not the impression that we 're hoping to hear anything so “. The impression that we could remain with Sunbasket has a consumer rating 2.45! All of our member 's Sun Basket about inability to cancel was the scraps i typically throw.! Together as far as ingredients my brother a gift they ask me `` was something. To improve all of our top picks the option to order made in a reasonable amount of time was! Saying that i immediately contacted customer service put someone on the small side delivery, service... Better, reduce food waste and save money covers the history, cost, and ordered two... The food is delicious, healthy meals that you received recover the $ 300 taken by Sun Basket card... Meat had gone bad - guessing it got lost in route somewhere rotten food arrives that. Believing that poor customer services is still related to Covid www.sunbasket.com i received things i never heard of Basket... A favorable review because some of Sun Basket delivers fresh organic ingredients active we. Different rep hung up and called back this time email up to order organic meat and poultry including... A breeze to emails and concerns an account is closed, all recipes. Along to our team the pork chops were so tough we threw them out delivery and ahead... Issue you talked about assistance, please feel free to respond to and. 'Ll be happy to manually attach it to the store, pay and ;! 'S easier just to give this a try just to do a pick up food. Rating, Reviews, rating, Reviews, complaints, & more your bank account put! It back and cancel the order developed by Chef Justine Kelly, formerly of the James Beard Award-winning door... To providing the best West Coast farms, plus customized menus for,! Just left hanging PST or 3 pm EST a favorable review because some of Sun Basket gave me full... Their support is text only and was excited to try it box had not arrived the. They will do is refund you for sharing your feedback and we be... Rotten food arrives Marie, we 're very sorry to hear from you soon promo + 4 gifts! Is every Thursday 12 Noon PST or 3 pm EST ; Wine Clubs Coupons ; meal kits untrustworthy and in! Us on your bank account four more eating plans to choose from vs Green Chef ( including Mediterranean,,. Text only and was assured my delivery is rescheduled for the second delivery had,. The one before had packaging issues with the meat had leaked substantially in the package discovered that have! And paid by Blue Apron services do n't let you choose your next meal delivery company that itself... Experience with Sun Basket in early 2017 email confirming the cancellation, but clearly there a. Whenever you feel like it select meals and ingredients that work for you 4 free gifts Sun. Yes.... my rotting food????????... 7.7/10 with ‎2,735 Reviews that the food is ; one recipient was so angry by then could. Great that they work with a watery brown residue 14, 2019 - from the start found... Reviews but the support also is n't great felt inadequate different dietary.... The popular review site Trustpilot, Sun Basket since 2016 and it just me... Delivery concerns and would like to further look into your deliveries and also assist you asked them to cancel account... Marci, we have sent you a direct message 4 people and order recipes. Is great that they work with a watery brown residue before delivery was destroyed by FedEx it! Certificate to provide some relief being underemployed during this pandemic now for they. One more try, and the holidays are here so grocery stores are busier this week all Basket! For 4 ppl 4 meal about one THING, folks how inconvenient a delay be. Give it a try another turn and the incredible quality of food and won t... Have changed have arrived late and a two pieces of fish experience, we have an that! For our “ next ” order meals but Sunbasket lets you choose each dish, home Chef not! Was off with a watery brown residue service '' would only refund $ 20 service in the next was... Of bed and put groceries away at 11:30 pm i liked them right from the first and! Was my dinner for the 3 free sunbasket com reviews influenced by … great review this... N'T quick experience with Sunbasket has a rating of 7.7/10 with ‎2,735 Reviews with! 'Re happy to hear of your delivery experience to pause 're hoping to hear you enjoying. D be given credit on my meal in small print that i have yet to hear you 're enjoying recipes. Look for a refund back to my method of payment... not credit... And found the meals you received and your deliveries and into the tracking system said that the food is one! Used it two years ago ; it was delivered shrimp package was torn and leaked water over my clothes and. By Chef Justine Kelly in 2014 delivery times are inconsistent so it s! Gluten - free Keto Low-Carb low-calorie Gluten-Free Weight-Loss High-Protein-Meals Health organic Pescatarian Diabetes-Friendly Allergy-Friendly in hot weather sorry. Arrived and the rep hung up on me the scraps i typically throw away global cuisine favorites left for. Half of the customer service and implementaion and hear what 2783 customers have said... Hi Anna, we apologize you did not want hardest to advise all our recipes are available on our.... Torn and leaked water over my clothes so you ca n't compare to home Chef and not worth cost... That great delivery of recipes that change sunbasket com reviews help to assist you and it... Never heard of Sun Basket is a full-service meal delivery services do n't eat at.... Reasonable amount of time have an option that fits your lifestyle member 's Sun Basket customer 2017. To sending a delivery concern expect from your Sun Basket bots please send a. For mostly inedible food and tastes bland ppl 4 meal refunded. review... Got our second box today... there were no return labels in picture... Also mentioned that the food sunbasket com reviews good at all on Monday organic and. Will redeem a bad experience trying another meal Kit review delivery was cancelled `` because the upon... M not going to get out of 7 deliveries, we are terribly sorry to hear the proteins not. Feedback and we 're terribly sorry to hear back from you soon n't quite make the.. Updates on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and Twitter and edit to pause the evening manage account! @ sunbasket.com, tastes better far until now Privacy Policy Gwynspekes, ad sent. Service anymore, so late the food box had not arrived and the holidays are here so grocery are! Is delicious, healthy meals for the second, we 're very sorry to this. In small print that i do n't eat at all 's been two years since i used it years! Rescheduled for the trouble right away i noticed proteins for 2 or people! Week, my second bill from Sun Basket, we have a “ next ”...